Til toppen

Ditech Hovedkontor og lager - Linnestad

Morten Andre Karlsen
Daglig Leder
+47 979 66 969
mak@ditech.no

Øyvind Sivertsen 
Teknisk salg
+47 909 28 228 
oyvind@ditech.no

Liv-Hege Roberg-Ringheim
Administrasjon og regnskap
+47 992 76 163
liv-hege@ditech.no

Dag R. Basberg
Produktansvarlig  
+47 957 22 940
dag@ditech.no

Alwyn Danie
Salgsingeniør 
+47 458 31 836 
alwyn@ditech.no

An Nguyen
Innesalg 
+47 473 60 538
an@ditech.no

Henrik Stenstrøm
Kvalitet og HMS 
+47 416 01 121
henrik@ditech.no

Marthe Benedikte Frydenberg
Innkjøp- og Markedsansvarlig
+47 938 99 115
marthe@ditech.no

Ronny Lund
Logistikk
+47 919 22 169
ronny@ditech.no

Børge Garder
Lager
+47 919 02 779
lager@ditech.no

Ditech Salgskontor - Ågotnes

Johannes Solsvik
Salgsansvarlig
+47 950 22 162
johannes@ditech.no

Sofie Kristin Veivåg
Kundeansvarlig - Marine
+47 974 61 317
sofie@ditech.no

Øystein Algrøy
Salg
+47 941 75 746
oystein@ditech.no